Mighty Mo

Author: Alison Brown

£6.99

ISBN: 9781848958968 Category:

PUBLICATION DATE: July 7 2014

BINDING: Paperback

EXTENT: 32 pages

DIMENSIONS: 260 x 260 mm

Out of stock

Buy from Bookshop.org

At the Golden Dodo Zoo, Mo the raccoon is bored, bored, bored. There must be something amazing he can do! It certainly isn’t making ice-creams or blowing up balloons… But when Big Ron the robber starts causing trouble, it’s up to mighty Mo to save the day!

This hilarious story about an unlikely hero will appeal to any child with a sense of adventure. Keep your little superhero entertained with these bright, lively illustrations from the talented Alison Brown (Eddie and Dog) – perfect for fans of Claire Freedman’s Superkid

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mighty Mo”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Meet the author

Alison Brown

Alison grew up in Bangor, Northern Ireland. She learned to draw by copying cartoon strips from her comics and her father’s newspapers. She studied Fine Art at Liverpool John Moores University and Gold…