The Very Busy Day

Authors: Diana Hendry

, Jane Chapman

£6.99

ISBN: 9781848695085 Category:

PUBLICATION DATE: June 1 2017

BINDING: Paperback

EXTENT: 32 pages

DIMENSIONS: 265 x 230 mm

Out of stock

Buy from Bookshop.org

Big Mouse is digging in the garden. "Come and help me, Little Mouse," he calls. But Little Mouse is too busy to help. He is dreaming something up. It involves daisies, lots of clover, and three snowy white feathers. What can it be, and will Big Mouse like it?

Perfect for fans of The Very Noisy Night and The Very Snowy Christmas.

1 review for The Very Busy Day

  1. Deeana

    Loved reading this book to my daughter and she loved it to.
    My daughter got it from kinder to bring home to read.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Meet the authors

Diana Hendry

Diana Hendry is a poet, children’s author and short story writer. She has published over 30 children’s books ranging from picture books to teenage novels. Diana has worked as a journalist, teacher and…

Jane Chapman

Jane Chapman has been illustrating for Little Tiger Press for almost 25 years and has produced many bestselling and award-winning titles. She and illustrator Tim Warnes have two sons. Jane lives in Do…