The Switch Up: L. A. Exchange

The Switch Up, Book 2

Author: Katy Cannon

£7.99

ISBN: 9781788951920 Category:

PUBLICATION DATE: June 25 2020

BINDING: Paperback

EXTENT: 352 pages

DIMENSIONS: 129 x 198 mm

In stock

Buy from Bookshop.org

WILLA
Film director
LA insider
Impulsive
Looks like Alice

ALICE
Eco warrior
LA tourist
Cautious
Looks like Willa

Alice can’t wait to visit Willa in LA – home of Hollywood, where dreams come true. Their plan is to explore the city and see the sights, but then Willa gets the opportunity to work on the film project of her dreams and she can’t say no! The only problem is she is absolutely 100% supposed to be taking part in a beach clean-up. Which, now she thinks of it, sounds pretty perfect for Alice… Can the girls really swap lives again? Cue plotting, outfit swapping and award-winning performances. But everyone knows that real life is nothing like the movies…

The second instalment in THE SWITCH UP series and the perfect read for fans of GEEK GIRL and SUPER AWKWARD.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Switch Up: L. A. Exchange”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Meet the author

Katy Cannon

Katy was born in the United Arab Emirates, grew up in North Wales and now lives in Hertfordshire with her husband and two children. Her YA debut, LOVE, LIES AND LEMON PIES, has been published in eight…