Magic Keepers: Crystal Chaos

Magic Keepers

Author: Linda Chapman

, Illustrator: Hoang Giang

£6.99

ISBN: 9781788954402 Category:

PUBLICATION DATE: October 13 2022

BINDING: Paperback

EXTENT: 160 pages

DIMENSIONS: 129 x 198 mm

ILLUSTRATIONS: Illustrations, black and white

In stock

Buy from Bookshop.orgBuy ebook now

Hidden away in a bustling old market town, Curio House and its mysterious collection of artefacts has been undisturbed for years. Until now…

When her mum inherits the Curio House, Ava is nervous about moving into the creaky Victorian villa, especially when she discovers a room filled with unusual objects and a box of ‘magic’ crystals. Ava knows they can’t really be magic, but when her mischievous Tibetan terrier Pepper tries to eat one of the artefacts, a series of strange and definitely magical events unfold – and soon the whole town is in trouble!

Luckily her new friends Sarah and Lily are on hand to help, but can three ordinary girls (and Pepper) learn to control the crystals and protect the world around them?

From the author of STAR FRIENDS comes the first in an exciting new series about the power of magic and friendship, perfect for fans of RAINBOW MAGIC and Holly Webb.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Magic Keepers: Crystal Chaos”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave the field below empty!

Meet the author

Linda Chapman

Linda Chapman is the best-selling author of over 200 books for 5–14 year olds. Her series include MY SECRET UNICORN and STAR FRIENDS, among many others. She lives in Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire. Vi…

Meet the illustrator

Hoang Giang

Giang has been working as a children’s book illustrator for more than 10 years. She works in a studio with her partner and three cats. She also loves comics and graphic novels, and dreams of one day f…

SIMILAR BOOKS YOU MIGHT LIKE