The Ghost of Grotteskew

Stitch Head, Book 3

Author: Guy Bass

, Illustrator: Pete Williamson

£6.99

ISBN: 9781847152527 Category:

PUBLICATION DATE: September 1 2012

BINDING: Paperback

EXTENT: 208 pages

DIMENSIONS: 129 x 198 mm

In stock

Buy from Bookshop.org

‘It’s dark monstrous fun!’ Wondrous Reads

Re-join Stitch Head, a mad professor’s forgotten creation, as he steps out of the shadows into the adventure of an almost-lifetime… 

The ghost of a villainous ne’er-do-well is haunting the corridors of Castle Grotteskew, gunning for Stitch Head’s heart … and soul. Certain that his heart once belonged to the vicious rogue, Stitch Head’s world is torn apart. Will he surrender to the evil ghost and agree to do his bidding…?

The third book in the best-selling, laugh-out-loud STITCH HEAD series by award-winning author Guy Bass, with illustrations by Pete Williamson.

Full of monstrous fun, STITCH HEAD is perfect for fans of David Walliams, AMELIA FANG and THE NOTHING TO SEE HERE HOTEL.

Delve into Stitch Head’s other adventures:

STITCH HEAD
THE PIRATE’S EYE
THE SPIDER’S LAIR
THE BEAST OF GRUBBERS NUBBIN
THE MONSTER HUNTER

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Ghost of Grotteskew”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Meet the author

Guy Bass

Guy Bass is an award-winning author who has written more than 30 books, including the best-selling STITCH HEAD series, DINKIN DINGS, SPYNOSAUR and SKELETON KEYS. He lives in London with his wife. Find…

Meet the illustrator