Moonlight Mischief

Star Friends, Book 7

Author: Linda Chapman

, Illustrator: Lucy Fleming

£5.99

ISBN: 9781788950374 Category:

PUBLICATION DATE: May 2 2019

BINDING: Paperback

EXTENT: 160 pages

DIMENSIONS: 129 x 198 mm

ILLUSTRATIONS: Illustrations, black and white

In stock

Buy from Bookshop.org

Do you believe in magic?

Sita and her friends do! And when they meet the Star Animals, a whole world of adventure unfolds.

When the residents of Westcombe enter the Best Kept Village competition, they appear to have a helping hand – someone has tidied the village overnight! No one knows who has mowed the lawns and painted the fences but the town is looking neater than ever. Then pets and toys start to go missing. The villagers are upset and worried, and the Star Friends suspect that dark magic is involved. They’re going to have to use all of their skills to solve this latest mystery…

An exciting adventure series perfect for fans of MY SECRET UNICORN and THE RESCUE PRINCESSES, and for RAINBOW MAGIC readers looking to move on to a more challenging read.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Moonlight Mischief”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Meet the author

Linda Chapman

Linda Chapman is the best-selling author of over 200 books for 5–14 year olds. Her series include MY SECRET UNICORN and STAR FRIENDS, among many others. She lives in Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire. Vi…

Meet the illustrator

Lucy Fleming

Lucy Fleming graduated from the University of Lincoln with a First Degree in Illustration and has worked on children’s book projects for many leading publishers. She lives and works in a small town in…