Stitch Head

Stitch Head, Book 1

Author: Guy Bass

, Illustrator: Pete Williamson

£6.99

ISBN: 9781847151834 Category:

PUBLICATION DATE: August 1 2011

BINDING: Paperback

EXTENT: 192 pages

In stock

Buy from Bookshop.org

“It’s dark monstrous fun!” Wondrous Reads

Enter the darkly funny world of Stitch Head, as he steps out of the shadows into the adventure of an almost-lifetime…

Deep in the maze-like dungeons of Castle Grotteskew, insane Professor Erasmus created Stitch Head, a small, almost-human creature. His experiments continued, filling the castle with creations so fabulously monstrous that Stitch Head was long forgotten. Until a travelling circus ringmaster knocks at the castle door, promising to make Stitch Head a star. Is this Stitch Head’s chance to venture beyond the castle walls? Or could he be making a terrible mistake…?

The first book in the best-selling, laugh-out-loud STITCH HEAD series by award-winning author Guy Bass, with illustrations by Pete Williamson.

Full of monstrous fun, STITCH HEAD is perfect for fans of David Walliams, AMELIA FANG and THE NOTHING TO SEE HERE HOTEL.

Delve into Stitch Head’s other adventures:

THE PIRATE’S EYE
THE GHOST OF GROTTESKEW
THE SPIDER’S LAIR
THE BEAST OF GRUBBERS NUBBIN
THE MONSTER HUNTER

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Stitch Head”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Meet the author

Guy Bass

Guy Bass is an award-winning author who has written more than 30 books, including the best-selling STITCH HEAD series, DINKIN DINGS, SPYNOSAUR and SKELETON KEYS. He lives in London with his wife. Find…

Meet the illustrator