The Forgotten Puppy

Holly Webb Animal Stories, Book 29

Author: Holly Webb

, Illustrator: Sophy Williams

£5.99

ISBN: 9781847155085 Category:

PUBLICATION DATE: January 5 2015

BINDING: Paperback

EXTENT: 128 pages

DIMENSIONS: 129 x 198 mm

ILLUSTRATIONS: Illustrations, black and white

In stock

Buy from Bookshop.org

Emi looks forward to her weekend visits to her dad’s, but she’s sad that her Shiba Inu puppy, Rina, can’t come too. During the school holidays, Emi visits her dad for four whole days, and Rina is restless – what if Emi doesn’t come back? Determined to find her owner, Rina escapes and heads to the last place she saw Emi – the railway station…
A heart-warming read, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Animal Ark.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Forgotten Puppy”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Meet the author

Holly Webb

Holly Webb is one of Britain’s best-loved children’s writers. She has written over a hundred books for children and her work has been translated into over thirty languages. Holly lives in Tilehurst, j…

Meet the illustrator