Star

Winter Animal Stories

Author: Holly Webb

£5.99

ISBN: 9781788953290 Category:

PUBLICATION DATE: November 11 2021 (Not yet published - orders will be dispatched on or around publication date)

BINDING: Paperback

EXTENT: 192 pages

DIMENSIONS: 129 x 198 mm

ILLUSTRATIONS: Illustrations, black and white

In stock

Buy from Bookshop.org

When Anna borrows a tiny wooden tiger from her Russian grandmother’s mantelpiece, little does she realize that it is the start of a magical adventure…

Waking the next day, Anna finds herself in a snowy Russian village, where she hears the news that a tiger cub has been spotted in the nearby woods. Anna knows this is why she must be here – the cub needs her help! But is Anna brave enough to set out in search of a tiger in the forest at night?

An enchanting wintry tale from best-selling author Holly Webb. For fans of Michael Morpurgo and ZOE’S RESCUE ZOO, this is the perfect book to snuggle up with and enjoy this winter.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Star”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Meet the author

Holly Webb

Holly Webb is one of Britain’s best-loved children’s writers. She has written over a hundred books for children and her work has been translated into over thirty languages. Holly lives in Tilehurst, j…