Radha and Jai’s Recipe for Romance

Author: Nisha Sharma

£7.99

ISBN: 9781788952132 Category:

PUBLICATION DATE: July 22 2021 (Not yet published - orders will be dispatched on or around publication date)

BINDING: Paperback

EXTENT: 320 pages

DIMENSIONS: 129 x 198 mm

In stock

Buy from Bookshop.org

Radha was on the verge of winning the world’s biggest kathak dancing competition when a family betrayal shattered her dreams, and her confidence. Now, she’s made a deal with her mum: study dance for a year at the Princeton Academy of Arts and Sciences and then leave that world forever. But if she’s not a dancer, what is she? Could learning to cook – a way to connect with her absent father – become her new passion?

Jai, captain of the academy’s Bollywood Beats dance team, is putting his hopes of going to medical school on hold because money is tight at home. But then Jai meets Radha and as sparks fly, he soon realizes she could be the ingredient he and Bollywood Beats need for a life-changing year.

Can Radha and Jai figure out their dreams and choreograph their happily ever after?

For fans of Elizabeth Acevedo’s WITH THE FIRE ON HIGH and Sandhya Menon’s WHEN DIMPLE MET RISHI.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Radha and Jai’s Recipe for Romance”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Meet the author

Nisha Sharma

Nisha Sharma grew up immersed in Bollywood movies, eighties pop culture and romance novels, so it comes as no surprise that her first novel MY SO-CALLED BOLLYWOOD LIFE features all three. Nisha credit…