Pirates in Pyjamas

Author: Caroline Crowe

, Illustrator: Tom Knight

£10.99

ISBN: 9781848691353 Category:

PUBLICATION DATE: August 13 2015

BINDING: Hardback

EXTENT: 32 pages

DIMENSIONS: 250 x 286 mm

Out of stock

Buy from Bookshop.org

Pirates in Pyjamas is a hilarious rhyming romp – perfect for bedtimes and little pirates everywhere. Beautifully illustrated by Tom Knight, this book is packed full of piratey humour, jazzy jim-jams and a cosy-dozy ending. Bedtimes will never be boring again with this fantastic first picture book from Caroline Crowe. Perfect for fans of Aliens Love Underpants and The Pirate Cruncher


Have you ever wondered whether pirates wear pyjamas when it’s time to say goodnight? Well leap aboard the Leaky Parrot to find out! Captain Grotbeard and his crew love nothing better than bubble baths, jim-jams and pillow fights! So if you want to be a pirate you don’t need a patch or sword – just grab your best pyjamas and a bed to climb aboard.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pirates in Pyjamas”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Meet the author

Caroline Crowe

Caroline Crowe spent 10 years as a national newspaper journalist before swapping fact for fiction. She now spends her time indulging her love of silliness and writing picture books. When she’s not thi…

Meet the illustrator

Tom Knight

After several years of working as a graphic designer, Tom Knight found that true happiness lies in drawing pictures at the bottom of the garden for a living. He lives near Colchester, with his wife, T…