Love is in the Little Things

Author: Stella J Jones

, Illustrator: Jane Massey

£12.99

ISBN: 9781801045100 Category:

PUBLICATION DATE: January 4 2024

BINDING: Hardback

EXTENT: 40 pages

DIMENSIONS: 231 x 281 mm

In stock

Buy from Bookshop.org

A celebration of everyday, little acts of love with heartfelt illustrations from the talented Jane Massey.

Love is in the little things.
A kiss, a smile, a cup of tea.
Just me and you sitting quietly.
A song, a hug, a helping hand
that lifts us up so we can stand.

Join Big and Small as they journey through the moments that make a relationship – from blowing bubbles in the bath, to saying ‘sorry’. This charming picture book is the ideal gift for parents welcoming home a new baby or to share with a loved one on a special occasion. Perfect for fans of I’m Sticking with You by Smriti Halls and Steve Small, I Love You to the Moon and Back by Amelia Hepworth and Tim Warnes, and I Love You When You’re Angry by Erin Winters and Kaitin Bucher.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Love is in the Little Things”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave the field below empty!

Meet the author

Stella J Jones

Stella J Jones lives in Yorkshire. She loves baked beans and chocolate (but not together) and building ramshackle bookcases for her far-too-big collection of picture books. On sunny days, you can find…

Meet the illustrator