Little Polar Bear Rescue

Little Animal Rescue, Book 6

Author: Rachel Delahaye

£5.99

ISBN: 9781788951869 Category:

PUBLICATION DATE: September 3 2020

BINDING: Paperback

EXTENT: 128 pages

DIMENSIONS: 129 x 198 mm

ILLUSTRATIONS: Illustrations, black and white

In stock

Buy from Bookshop.org

Fliss loves animals and will do anything to save them! Join her on her adventures to save wild species in danger.

While on a Forest Club camping trip, Fliss is surprised to find herself transported to the Arctic Circle! Although it’s freezing outside and the snow is deep, she knows there must be an animal nearby that needs help. Then she spots a polar bear cub – lost and alone. Fliss will have to battle the elements and use her Forest Club skills to reunite the polar bear family!

LITTLE POLAR BEAR RESCUE is perfect for fans of Holly Webb and the ZOE’S RESCUE ZOO series, and animal lovers everywhere!

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Little Polar Bear Rescue”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Meet the author

Rachel Delahaye

After studying linguistics, Rachel began a career in print journalism. She has worked in London, Sydney and Melbourne, and now lives in Bath. While she has vowed never to move again (well, not for a l…