Little Dolphin Rescue

Little Animal Rescue, Book 2

Author: Rachel Delahaye

£5.99

ISBN: 9781788950732 Category:

PUBLICATION DATE: June 13 2019

BINDING: Paperback

EXTENT: 128 pages

DIMENSIONS: 129 x 198 mm

ILLUSTRATIONS: Illustrations, black and white

In stock

Buy from Bookshop.org

Fliss loves animals and will do anything to save them! Join her on her adventures to save wild animals in danger.

A swimming lesson takes an exciting turn when Fliss is magically whisked away to the Indian Ocean! There she finds a young dolphin in trouble and she knows she has to help. But she’s scared of deep water, and who knows what other animals there might be out there! Can Fliss face her fears and save her new friend?

LITTLE DOLPHIN RESCUE is perfect for fans of Holly Webb, the ZOE’S RESCUE ZOO series and animal-lovers everywhere!

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Little Dolphin Rescue”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Meet the author

Rachel Delahaye

After studying linguistics, Rachel began a career in print journalism. She has worked in London, Sydney and Melbourne, and now lives in Bath. While she has vowed never to move again (well, not for a l…