I Love You Forever and a Day

I Love You to the Moon and Back, Book 2

Author: Amelia Hepworth

, Illustrator: Tim Warnes

£5.99

ISBN: 9781801047388 Category:

PUBLICATION DATE: November 7 2024 (Not yet published - orders will be dispatched on or around publication date)

BINDING: Board book

EXTENT: 28 pages

DIMENSIONS: 163 x 168 mm

Out of stock

Buy from Bookshop.org

The long awaited sequel to the international best-seller, I Love You to the Moon and Back, now in a chunky board book format, with a beautiful and reassuring text, and stunning illustrations from Tim Warnes.

With familiar and lovable bear characters and sturdy pages that are easy for little hands to turn, I Love You Forever and a Day is a heartfelt celebration of each moment of love and laughter shared by a parent and child.

A tender and warm portrayal of unconditional love – perfect to share with little ones night and day. Ideal for fans of Guess How Much I Love You and While We Can’t Hug.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “I Love You Forever and a Day”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave the field below empty!

Meet the author

Amelia Hepworth

Amelia Hepworth lives in London with her family. When she is not writing stories, she enjoys spending time with her little boy and daydreaming in her backyard.

Meet the illustrator