I Love You Forever and a Day

I Love You to the Moon and Back, Book 2

Authors: Amelia Hepworth

, Tim Warnes

£11.99

ISBN: 9781801040082 Category:

PUBLICATION DATE: January 6 2022 (Not yet published - orders will be dispatched on or around publication date)

BINDING: Hardback

EXTENT: 32 pages

DIMENSIONS: 250 x 286 mm

In stock

Buy from Bookshop.org

The long awaited sequel to the international best-seller, I Love You to the Moon and Back with a beautiful and reassuring text, and stunning illustrations from Tim Warnes.

With familiar and lovable bear characters, this is a heartfelt celebration of each moment of love and laughter shared by a parent and child.

A tender and warm portrayal of unconditional love is perfect to share with little ones night and day. Ideal for fans of Guess How Much I Love You, While We Can’t Hug and Oh! The Places You’ll Go.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “I Love You Forever and a Day”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Meet the authors

Amelia Hepworth

Amelia Hepworth lives in London with her family and a very elderly sausage dog called Katie. When she is not writing stories, she enjoys spending time with her little boy and daydreaming in her backya…

Tim Warnes

Storyteller Tim Warnes has been writing and illustrating kids’ books for 25 years. He’s passionate about helping parents and carers nurture their children through stories worth sharing. Tim also enjoy…