How to Survive a Horror Movie

How to Survive..., Book 1

Author: Scarlett Dunmore

£8.99

ISBN: 9781788957120 Category:

PUBLICATION DATE: September 5 2024 (Not yet published - orders will be dispatched on or around publication date)

BINDING: Paperback

EXTENT: 352 pages

DIMENSIONS: 129 x 198 mm

Out of stock

Buy from Bookshop.org

Horror movie enthusiast Charley is determined to keep a low profile when she’s enrolled at a girls’ boarding school on a remote island. That is, until someone starts killing off her senior class! From elaborate scare tactics to severed heads in fridges, Charley has found herself at the centre of a teen horror movie. And that’s not the only alarming thing that’s happening – she’s now seeing the ghosts of her former classmates! 

Haunted by her peers, and with everyone beginning to suspect her, Charley decides to do something about it. She and her only best friend Olive are going to solve the murders and find out who’s killing off the class before graduation. Charley just needs those pesky ghosts to shut up and give her a hand…

A fast-paced tongue-in-cheek YA novel about two friends trying to survive senior year – literally! Perfect for fans of Fear Street, The Midnight Club and the SCREAM franchise.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “How to Survive a Horror Movie”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave the field below empty!

Meet the author