Enchanted Mist

Star Friends, Book 10

Author: Linda Chapman

, Illustrator: Kim Barnes

£6.99

ISBN: 9781788956260 Category:

PUBLICATION DATE: October 12 2023

BINDING: Paperback

EXTENT: 160 pages

DIMENSIONS: 129 x 198 mm

ILLUSTRATIONS: Illustrations, black and white

In stock

Buy from Bookshop.org

Do you believe in magic?

Sita and her friends do! And when they meet the Star Animals, a whole world of adventure unfolds.

The school term is ending for the Star Friends and there are some exciting events planned. The only person in their year who isn’t having a great time is new girl Maddie Taylor, who hasn’t made any friends yet and wishes she could be popular.

Then suddenly, everyone is fighting to spend time with her. The Star Friends suspect something magical is at play, but is Maddie really behind it all? The girls set out to solve the mystery!

Perfect for fans of MY SECRET UNICORN and THE RESCUE PRINCESSES, and for RAINBOW MAGIC readers looking to move on to a more challenging adventure.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Enchanted Mist”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave the field below empty!

Meet the author

Linda Chapman

Linda Chapman is the best-selling author of over 200 books for 5–14 year olds. Her series include MY SECRET UNICORN and STAR FRIENDS, among many others. She lives in Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire. Vi…

Meet the illustrator

SIMILAR BOOKS YOU MIGHT LIKE

  • Read more

    Mystic Forest

    Author: Linda Chapman

    Illustrator: Kim Barnes

    £6.99
    Add to basket
  • Read more

    Mirror Magic

    Author: Linda Chapman

    Illustrator: Lucy Fleming

    £5.99
    Add to basket
  • Read more

    Magic Keepers: Crystal Chaos

    Author: Linda Chapman

    Illustrator: Hoang Giang

    £6.99
    Add to basket