The Emerald Maze

Mermaids Rock, Book 5

Author: Linda Chapman

, Illustrator: Mirelle Ortega

£5.99

ISBN: 9781788954136 Category:

PUBLICATION DATE: July 8 2021 (Not yet published - orders will be dispatched on or around publication date)

BINDING: Paperback

EXTENT: 160 pages

DIMENSIONS: 129 x 198 mm

ILLUSTRATIONS: Illustrations, black and white

In stock

Buy from Bookshop.org

Welcome to Mermaids Rock! The entrance to the mermaid realm in the deep, blue ocean…

When the magic whirlpool malfunctions, it sends Marina and her friends to a dark, underground river. Exploring the caves and adventuring along the tunnels, they discover a jungle with amazing wildlife. But then the whirlpool disappears – they’re stuck! Stranded, the friends have to use all their skills to return home…

The fifth book in an exciting series about the wonders of the ocean, perfect for fans of RAINBOW MAGIC, UNICORN ACADEMY and Holly Webb.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Emerald Maze”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Meet the author

Linda Chapman

Linda Chapman is the best-selling author of over 200 books for 5–14 year olds. Her series include MY SECRET UNICORN and STAR FRIENDS, among many others. She lives in Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire. Vi…

Meet the illustrator

Mirelle Ortega

Mirelle is a Mexican illustrator, storyteller and concept artist. She often draws inspiration from Latin American cultures, constantly mixing the whimsical and the ordinary in colourful compositions t…