Puppy Club: Minnie Home Alone

Puppy Club, Book 4

Author: Catherine Jacob

, Illustrator: Rachael Saunders

£6.99

ISBN: 9781788954723 Category:

PUBLICATION DATE: March 14 2024

BINDING: Paperback

EXTENT: 160 pages

DIMENSIONS: 129 x 198 mm

ILLUSTRATIONS: Illustrations, black and white

In stock

Buy from Bookshop.org

Welcome to Puppy Club!

Join Jaya, Willow, Daniel, Elsa, Arlo and Harper as they all navigate the ups and downs of life with a brand-new puppy!

Harper adores her puppy Minnie, but the pup hates being home alone and it’s stressing out the whole family. They realize that Minnie is suffering from separation anxiety, and with Harper’s school residential trip coming up, she feels really guilty about leaving Minnie for five whole days. Luckily, the Puppy Clubbers are on hand to help – it’s time for Operation Home Alone!

But with lots of adjustments to be made, can Harper help Minnie become more independent before the school trip?

A heart-warming new series for young animal-loving readers, perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Helen Peters.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Puppy Club: Minnie Home Alone”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave the field below empty!

Meet the author

Catherine Jacob

Catherine Jacob lives in a very old, very noisy house in York where she tries to squeeze in as much story writing time as possible, in between looking after her three lovely (ever so slightly mischiev…

Meet the illustrator

Rachael Saunders

From a young age Rachael Saunders has always loved to draw, so she feels extremely blessed to now have her hobby become a career. With a strong interest in the rich printed aesthetic of 1960’s childre…

SIMILAR BOOKS YOU MIGHT LIKE

  • Read more

    Puppy Club: Lulu’s Big Surprise

    Author: Catherine Jacob

    Illustrator: Rachael Saunders

    £5.99
    Add to basket
  • Read more

    Puppy Club: Dash Takes Off

    Author: Catherine Jacob

    Illustrator: Rachael Saunders

    £6.99
    Add to basket
  • Read more

    Puppy Club: Coco Settles In

    Author: Catherine Jacob

    Illustrator: Rachael Saunders

    £5.99
    Add to basket