Poo in the Zoo

Poo in the Zoo

Author: Steve Smallman

, Illustrator: Ada Grey

£6.99

ISBN: 9781848691384 Category:

PUBLICATION DATE: July 6 2015

BINDING: Paperback

EXTENT: 32 pages

DIMENSIONS: 245 x 280 mm

In stock

Buy from Bookshop.orgBuy ebook now

“There was tiger poo, lion poo, prickly porcupine poo,

Plummeting giraffe poop that landed with a splat.

Dollops of gnu poo, bouncy kangaroo poo,

A trail of drippy droppings from a fat wombat!”

 

Zoo Keeper Bob is exhausted. There’s too much poo in the zoo – and he’s the one who has to scoop it up. Then one day, a mysterious glowing poo appears! Could it be alien poop from outer space? And what on EARTH will Bob do with it?

Perfect for fans of The Dinosaur who Pooped Christmas, children will laugh out loud at this gloriously poopy, funny picture book! Packed with humour, the romping rhyme and deliciously cheeky wordplay is a joy to read aloud. From Steve Smallman (The Eyebrows of Doom, Bear’s Big Bottom) and illustrator, Ada Grey (Hippobottymus). If you like this book, then you’ll LOVE Cock-a-Doodle-Poo, also by Steve Smallman.

 

Also available: Poo in the Zoo: The Great Poo Mystery, Poo in the Zoo: The Island of Dinosaur Poo

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Poo in the Zoo”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave the field below empty!

Meet the author

Steve Smallman

Steve Smallman worked as a children’s book illustrator for 20 years before he decided to ‘have a go’ at writing his own. Now, over 100 books later, he’s still at it! He visits schools, libraries and f…

Meet the illustrator

Ada Grey

Ada has been doodling since she was five and always knew she wanted to be an illustrator. She has drawn everything from babies to queens, dinosaurs to unicorns and lots and lots of poo! Ada lives at t…

SIMILAR BOOKS YOU MIGHT LIKE

  • Read more

    Poo in the Zoo: Merry Poopmas!

    Author: Steve Smallman

    Illustrator: Ada Grey

    £7.99
    Add to basket
  • Read more

    Poo in the Zoo: The Island of Dinosaur Poo

    Author: Steve Smallman

    Illustrator: Ada Grey

    £7.99
    Add to basket
  • Read more

    Poo in the Zoo: The Great Poo Mystery

    Author: Steve Smallman

    Illustrator: Ada Grey

    £7.99
    Add to basket