I Love You More Than Christmas

Authors: Ellie Hattie

, Tim Warnes

£5.99

ISBN: 9781801043274 Category:

PUBLICATION DATE: October 13 2022

BINDING: Board book

EXTENT: 28 pages

DIMENSIONS: 163 x 168 mm

Out of stock

Buy from Bookshop.org

From Tim Warnes, the bestselling illustrator of I Love You to the Moon and Back, The Great Cheese Robbery and Dangerous, comes this fabulously festive celebration of love, friends and family at Christmas. Featuring adorable bear characters and wintery illustrations, this is the perfect gift for little ones and a special book to read together in the run up to Christmas.

“I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Christmas! All the happiness, laughter, friends old and new. The sleigh bells and reindeer, and Santa Claus too. But the thing that I love more than Christmas is-“

“You!”

Little Bear LOVES Christmas. So do Mummy Bear and Daddy Bear. It’s so magical. It’s so heartwarming. It’s so wonderful! Could there be anything in the world that they all love more?

This board book version of I Love You More Than Christmas is specially made for little hands. Perfect for fans of The Christmas Department StoreIs it Christmas Yet? and I Love You More and More. 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “I Love You More Than Christmas”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave the field below empty!

Meet the authors

Ellie Hattie

Ellie has always loved picture books. As a little girl she thought it would be pretty cool to work on them – and even more amazing to write one. After a lot of dithering, cups of tea, and creative sup…

Tim Warnes

Tim Warnes has been writing and illustrating kids’ books for 30 years. He’s passionate about helping parents and carers use quality picture books to nurture their children. Tim also enjoys playing the…

SIMILAR BOOKS YOU MIGHT LIKE