Here Lie the Secrets

Author: Emma Young

£7.99

ISBN: 9781788950343 Category:

PUBLICATION DATE: June 25 2020

BINDING: Paperback

EXTENT: 384 pages

In stock

Buy from Bookshop.org

Mia’s best friend Holly died when they were thirteen. But years later, Holly still hasn’t left her.

Spending the summer in New York, Mia is hoping to escape the visions of Holly that haunt her life at home. There she meets Rav, a parapsychology student, who convinces her to take part in a study into why some people see ghosts. Soon she is caught up in the investigation of Halcyon House, which is reputed to be haunted by a poltergeist. As Mia confronts her fears, what she learns about the house and herself will change her life forever.

A tense psychological thriller for fans of ONE OF US IS LYING, A GOOD GIRL’S GUIDE TO MURDER and THIS LIE WILL KILL YOU.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Here Lie the Secrets”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Meet the author

Emma Young

Emma Young is a writer and editor, specialising in children’s fiction. She is the main writer behind the GIRLS CAN VLOG series for tweens which has been translated into 14 languages. Emma lives in Eas…