From The Heart

Author: Samantha Sweeney

, Illustrator: Ella Bailey

£14.99

ISBN: 9781801046824 Category:

PUBLICATION DATE: November 7 2024 (Not yet published - orders will be dispatched on or around publication date)

BINDING: Hardback

EXTENT: 24 pages

DIMENSIONS: 240 x 240 mm

Out of stock

Buy from Bookshop.org

This book is jam-packed full of love – 

a treasure for us two.

It shows how much you mean to me . . .

a gift from me to you!

The perfect gift from family or friends, From the Heart is a novelty picture book that can be personalised with precious memories, photos and keepsakes. Every page contains interactive elements such as decorative flaps, photo frames and envelopes where you can express your love to make a unique treasure for someone special.

Cute, eye-catching illustrations from the much-loved Ella Bailey are combined with a lyrical, rhyming text from Samantha Sweeney, conveying the universal themes of love, friendship and shared memories, all within one heartwarming book. Perfect for fans of In My Heart; Daddy, You’re Amazing; Mummy, You’re Amazing and the Letters to My . . . series.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “From The Heart”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave the field below empty!

Meet the author

Samantha Sweeney

Samantha’s favourite thing about writing and editing children’s books is marvelling at how much can be said in so few words. She lives in London in a tall house with lots of stairs and has some of her…

Meet the illustrator

Ella Bailey

Ella Bailey is a freelance illustrator currently living in Devon, in the UK. She specializes in children’s books having illustrated many board, novelty and picture books. Ella works mostly digitally a…