Dragon Detective: That’s A Wrap!

Dragon Detective, Book 4

Author: Gareth P. Jones

£6.99

ISBN: 9781788952286 Category:

PUBLICATION DATE: January 7 2021

BINDING: Paperback

EXTENT: 256 pages

DIMENSIONS: 129 x 198 mm

ILLUSTRATIONS: Illustrations, black and white

In stock

Buy from Bookshop.org

“The Dragon Detective Agency. Dirk Dilly speaking.”

When Holly and her family fly to LA for a holiday, it promises to be the trip of a lifetime. On her first day exploring the city of dreams, Holly befriends a movie director, who’s captured something suspiciously dragonlike on camera while filming out in the desert. But before she can examine the tape properly, it goes missing…

Holly asks her partner-in-solving-crime, dragon detective Dirk Dilly, to join her on the hunt for clues in Hollywood. Will they be able to find the film before it falls into the wrong hands and exposes the existence of dragonkind to the world?

The final instalment in a fun and action-packed detective series for fans of TOTO THE NINJA CAT, HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON and Tom Fletcher’s children’s books!

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dragon Detective: That’s A Wrap!”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Meet the author

Gareth P. Jones

Gareth P. Jones is the author of many books for children, including the NINJA MEERKATS, PET DEFENDERS and DRAGON DETECTIVE series, and THE CONSIDINE CURSE, for which he won the Blue Peter Book of the…