Wintour’s Game

Wintour's Game, Book 1

Author: Brían Dungan

£8.99

ISBN: 9781788956703 Category:

PUBLICATION DATE: August 1 2024 (Not yet published - orders will be dispatched on or around publication date)

BINDING: Paperback

EXTENT: 320 pages

DIMENSIONS: 129 x 198 mm

In stock

Buy from Bookshop.org

Alex Wintour: orphan, teenager, oracle, thief.

Alex has only got this far in life by living off her wits. Well, that and an ability to see glimpses of the future – a useful talent when you need to stay one step ahead of the law.

Then a robbery goes wrong, and her path is set on a collision course with the enigmatic teen millionaire Colman Reece. Like Alex, Cole is a Temporal – someone who can manipulate time – and he needs Alex’s help for a heist that only she can pull off.

But with the clock ticking, the sinister Temple on their tail and the hunt for a mysterious weapon underway, Alex soon learns that even being able to see the future doesn’t always give you the winning hand…

The first in an action-packed new series, perfect for fans of ARTEMIS FOWL, ALEX RIDER and LOCKWOOD AND CO.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wintour’s Game”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave the field below empty!

Meet the author