Wintour’s Game

Wintour's Game, Book 1

Author: Brían Dungan

£8.99

ISBN: 9781788956703 Category:

PUBLICATION DATE: August 1 2024 (Not yet published - orders will be dispatched on or around publication date)

BINDING: Paperback

EXTENT: 256 pages

DIMENSIONS: 129 x 198 mm

Out of stock

Buy from Bookshop.org

Alex Wintour: orphan, teenager, oracle, thief.

Alex has only gotten this far in life by living off her wits. Well, that and an ability to see glimpses of the future – a useful talent when you need to stay one step ahead of the law.

But when a robbery goes wrong, her path is set on a collision course with a world she never knew existed, and with enigmatic teen millionaire Colman Reece, who needs her to steal something from it. Because Colman is just like Alex, only he has been able to use his gifts to build an empire, an empire he claims Alex could have too with the right training…

The first in an action-packed new series, perfect for fans of ARTEMIS FOWL, ALEX RIDER and LOCKWOOD AND CO.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wintour’s Game”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave the field below empty!

Meet the author