The Unwanted Puppy

Animal Rescue, Book 1

Author: Tina Nolan

£4.99

ISBN: 9781847156792 Category:

PUBLICATION DATE: March 10 2016

BINDING: Paperback

EXTENT: 96 pages

DIMENSIONS: 129 x 198 mm

ILLUSTRATIONS: Illustrations, black and white

Out of stock

Buy from Bookshop.org

Abandoned, lost, neglected? There’s always a home at Animal Magic!

In a perfect world there’d be no need for Animal Magic Rescue Centre. But Eva and Karl Harrison, who live at the centre with their parents, know that life isn’t perfect. Every day there’s a new arrival in need of their help.

When Eva finds Honey, a beautiful golden retriever puppy, dumped on the doorstep of Animal Magic, she’s desperate to find the lovable young dog a new home. But Karl has other ideas … he thinks he might have uncovered a clue leading to Honey’s real owner!
Heart-warming animal stories, perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Magical Animal Friends.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Unwanted Puppy”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Meet the author

Tina Nolan

Tina Nolan is the pen name of Jenny Oldfield, creator of Home Farm Twins and contributor to the Animal Ark series. She has written numerous best-selling books for children, and has a love and knowledg…