The Story Shop: Creepy Capers

The Story Shop, Book 5

Author: Tracey Corderoy

, Illustrator: Tony Neal

£6.99

ISBN: 9781788956826 Category:

PUBLICATION DATE: October 3 2024 (Not yet published - orders will be dispatched on or around publication date)

BINDING: Paperback

EXTENT: 144 pages

DIMENSIONS: 129 x 198 mm

ILLUSTRATIONS: Illustrations, black and white

Out of stock

Buy from Bookshop.org

Looking for adventure?
Want to be a hero?
Step inside the Story Shop!

The Story Shop is packed full of plots, costumes and characters galore. And shopkeepers Wilbur and Fred are ready and waiting to find every customer their perfect adventure!

When fun-loving lion cub Rex bursts into the shop, Wilbur has the perfect thing – a FANG-tastic spooky adventure, with plenty of thrills and spills! Join fun-loving Rex as he helps the sacked Ghost Gang get back on stage, meets his prank-playing match on a school outing to a vampire castle and finds himself stuck in the middle of two feuding yetis.

From the acclaimed author of SHIFTY MCGIFTY comes a fresh, funny and highly illustrated series of chapter books, celebrating the power of imagination. Designed for emerging readers with three linked stories in each book, THE STORY SHOP is perfect for fans of HOTEL FLAMINGO and KITTY.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Story Shop: Creepy Capers”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave the field below empty!

Meet the author

Tracey Corderoy

Tracey Corderoy lives in the Cotswolds with her family and a host of lively, lovely pets. Once a trained primary school teacher, Tracey is now an award-winning writer. She loves visiting schools, libr…

Meet the illustrator

Tony Neal

Tony Neal’s passion for art has led to a blooming career in children’s book illustration. He is currently living in the South Leicestershire countryside. When not working, he enjoys a spot of fishing,…