The Eye of the North

The Eye of the North, Book 1

Author: Sinéad O’Hart

£6.99

ISBN: 9781847159410 Category:

PUBLICATION DATE: February 8 2018

BINDING: Paperback

EXTENT: 384 pages

DIMENSIONS: 129 x 198 mm

In stock

Buy from Bookshop.org

Emmeline Widget has never left Widget Manor – and that’s the way she likes it. But when her scientist parents mysteriously disappear, she finds herself being packed off on a ship to France, heading for a safe house in Paris. Onboard she is befriended by an urchin stowaway called Thing. But before she can reach her destination she is kidnapped by the sinister Dr Siegfried Bauer.

Dr Bauer is bound for the ice fields of Greenland to summon a legendary monster from the deep. And he isn’t the only one determined to unleash the creature. The Northwitch has laid claim to the beast, too.

Can Emmeline and Thing stop their fiendish plans and save the world?

A dazzling fantasy adventure, perfect for fans of ROOFTOPPERS, THE UNCOMMONERS and A SERIES OF UNFORTUNATE EVENTS

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Eye of the North”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Meet the author