Giddy-up, Buckaroos!

Author: Shanda Trent

, Illustrator: Tom Knight

£6.99

ISBN: 9781848692312 Category:

PUBLICATION DATE: May 5 2016

BINDING: Paperback

EXTENT: 32 pages

DIMENSIONS: 245 x 280 mm

In stock

Buy from Bookshop.org

Grab something tasty.

Uno, dos, tres.

No time to clean up.

Got to scram from this place.

Yahoo! Two little cowboys are running riot. Watch out! Caramba! Mum the sheriff is out to catch them. Holler and hoot as you chase the naughty cowboys through their house and garden – and have yourself some rootin’ tootin’ fun!

Celebrating imaginary play and dressing up, this cheeky rhyming picture book is perfect for story time. Teach your children some Spanish words too with a Spanish vocabulary dotted throughout the text and a handy glossary and pronunciation guide. With bright, funny illustrations from Tom Knight, this hilarious, tongue-in-cheek book is perfect for fans of Aliens Love Underpants.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Giddy-up, Buckaroos!”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Meet the author

Shanda Trent

Shanda is a teacher and a mom. She has been reading to kids forever, it seems. Now that her daughters are in college, will she graduate to novels? Probably not. Shanda also likes to make things with y…

Meet the illustrator

Tom Knight

After several years of working as a graphic designer, Tom Knight found that true happiness lies in drawing pictures at the bottom of the garden for a living. He lives near Colchester, with his wife, T…