Search Products | Search Articles

Search Criteria
 for: 

Items meeting the search criteria

Display: List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
St Grizzle's School for Girls, Ghosts and Runaway Grannies
Paperback
When local schools are asked to make a film of the area, Dani and the rest of St Grizzle’s set to work. But the boys at the village school are planning sabotage. With the help of Granny Viv, who is secretly residing in the school’s tree house, they come up with the perfect video… But will Granny Viv be able to stay once the competition’s over?
£5.99
Ex Tax: £5.99
Silly Goose
Paperback
When Fox tells sweet, silly Goose that her ears are missing, Goose is all a-fluster. Where can her ears be? Then she meets Peacock, who just happens to be selling ears. What luck! Goose is so excited, she doesn't notice Peacock's pointy ears, his bushy tail and sharp, sharp teeth. Will Goose's friends save her from a terrible trick?
£6.99
Ex Tax: £6.99
Worst Ever School Trip
Paperback
A hilarious new series from best-selling author, Barry Hutchison, perfect for fans of Tom Gates, Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser. “I like to smell my own farts…” Gah! Someone shut me up! It’s been 92 hours since Beaky last told a lie.
£5.99
Ex Tax: £5.99
Based on 1 reviews.
St Grizzle’s School for Girls, Goats and Random Boys
Paperback
Whilst her mum studies penguins in the Antarctic, eleven-year-old Dani is being packed off to a strict girls’ boarding school. But Dani and her mum arrive at St Grizelda’s to discover there’s been a drastic change of teaching style. Gone are the rules and in their place is chaos, craziness and, er, a goat. Can St Grizzle’s win Dani over?
£5.99
Ex Tax: £5.99
Squish Squash Squeeze!
Paperback
Mouse’s new house seems perfect, with just enough room for his things. But who’s that growling by the piano? And who’s that sliding down the banister? Uh-oh! There are some VERY BIG animals living in the house. What a squish-squash-squeeze!
£6.99
Ex Tax: £6.99
World's Greatest Liar
Paperback
Dylan Malone, aka Beaky, has a habit for telling porkies – every time he opens his mouth, out pops a whopper… But then his long-suffering sister shoves him into the truth-telling machine at Madame Shirley’s Marvellous Emporium of Peculiarities.
£5.99
Ex Tax: £5.99
Squish Squash Squeeze!
Hardback
Mouse’s new house seems perfect, with just enough room for his things. But who’s that growling by the piano? And who’s that sliding down the banister? Uh-oh! There are some VERY BIG animals living in the house. What a squish-squash-squeeze!
£10.99
Ex Tax: £10.99
Elspeth Hart and the Magnificent Rescue
Paperback
Elspeth has escaped the clutches of the dastardly Miss Crabb and her sidekick Gladys Goulash and she’s determined to find her parents once and for all. Elspeth sets off on their trail, with the help of her best friend Rory and his snooty butler, Mr Tunnock. But she hasn’t seen the last of her stinky enemies…
£5.99
Ex Tax: £5.99
The Monster Hunter
Paperback
When eccentric explorer Dotty Dauntless crash-lands on top of Castle Grotteskew, Stitch Head knows it can only mean trouble.
£6.99
Ex Tax: £6.99
Based on 2 reviews.
Elspeth Hart and the Perilous Voyage
Paperback
Now Elspeth is finally free of the School for Show-offs, she’s on a desperate mission to find her parents. But she hasn’t seen the last of Miss Crabb and her sidekick, the foul Gladys Goulash, and they’re desperate for revenge.
£5.99
Ex Tax: £5.99
Based on 1 reviews.
The Beast of Grubbers Nubbin
Paperback
With no food in the castle, Stitch Head and Arabella head down to Grubbers Nubbin to see what they can pilfer, but there they encounter a terrifying, savage beast. Could one of Professor Erasmus’s creations be on the loose?
£6.99
Ex Tax: £6.99
Elspeth Hart and the School for Show-offs
Paperback
Ever since her parents were tragically washed away in a flood, Elspeth has been forced to live in the attic of the Pandora Pants School for Show-offs with her disgusting aunt, Miss Crabb. When Elspeth begins to suspect that Miss Crabb is lying to her, she hatches a daring escape plan.
£5.99
Ex Tax: £5.99
The First Slodge
Hardback
Once upon a slime, there was a Slodge. The first Slodge in the universe. She saw the first moon and stars, the first fruits and flowers. “Mine, all mine!” she said. But what if there was not just one Slodge . . . but two?
£10.99
Ex Tax: £10.99
Based on 1 reviews.
The First Slodge
Paperback
Once upon a slime, there was a Slodge. The first Slodge in the universe. She saw the first moon and stars, the first fruits and flowers. “Mine, all mine!” she said. But what if there was not just one Slodge . . . but two?
£6.99
Ex Tax: £6.99
Hippobottymus
Hardback
Plinkety-plonk! Tweetily-tweet! The jungle animals are making music to the sound of the bubbling creek! But – goodness me! – what is that naughty hippo up to? A bonkers, musical rhyming story with a laugh-out-loud, farting surprise!
£10.99
Ex Tax: £10.99