We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies.    Accept this cookie   Find out more
Authors
Catalogue
  • Age
  • Genre
  • Format
  • Imprint
No More Mr Nice Spy
No More Mr Nice Spy
Author: Guy Bass
Illustrator: Lee Robinson

From a land before time comes a hero for today … Spynosaur - he’s going to make crime extinct!



A hilarious new series from award-winning author Guy Bass, perfect for fans of MY BROTHER IS A SUPERHERO, THE ASTOUNDING BROCCOLI BOY, DARKMOUTH and HAMISH AND THE WORLDSTOPPERS.



When Spynosaur is accused of eating the princess of Canada's prized pet, Pugsy Malone, he has his Right to Spy revoked! Facing imprisonment in Department 6's inescapable prison, The Bin, Spynosaur goes rogue. Together with his sidekick, Amber, Spynosaur is pursued across the globe by his former fellow agents, including Danger Monkey, Dr Newfangle, and expert tracker Jet Setter. Convinced he's been framed, Spynosaur goes looking for the one villain capable such a diabolical deed, his arch enemy, Ergo Ego. But without his gadgets and equipment, and with the full force of Department 6 bearing down on him, can our hero evade capture long enough to clear his name?



There’s only one villain who could have pulled off such a diabolical deception and there’s only one way to discover the truth… It’s time to get himself captured. Lurking within the Bin, Department 6’s inescapable prison, is Spynosaur’s arch-enemy, Ergo Ego … but does he have the answers Spynosaur’s looking for … and is he willing to spill the beans?
Pages: 208
Format: Paperback  
Publication Date: 14 June 2018
Price: £5.99
ISBN: 9781847159090
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 15 mm

Write a review

Your Name:


Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: