Authors
Catalogue
  • Age
  • Genre
  • Format
  • Imprint
Level Up: Beast Battles
Level Up: Beast Battles
Author: Tom Nicoll
Illustrator: Anjan Sarkar

Videogame-obsessed Flo and her best friend, Max, get more than they bargained for when they find themselves INSIDE their favourite games!



Flo and Max are stuck in the hugely popular Critter Clash, where teams of creatures battle to become champions in epic arenas. Flo and Max need their own players that they can coach to victory but the game is about to start and their options are limited… Will they be able to find a team powerful enough to defeat an impressive range of opponents and send the friends back to the real world?



From the award-winning author of BOYBAND OF THE APOCALYPSE comes a laugh-out-loud adventure with a technological twist, perfect for fans of I SWAPPED MY BROTHER ON THE INTERNET, David Baddiel and Pokemon.


Praise for LEVEL UP:

'The fast paced action and likeable characters ensure that LEVEL UP has the potential to be a 'hook book' for many young readers’ – Reading Zone

'Fast-paced with oodles of reluctant reader appeal' – The Bookseller

Pages: 192
Format: Paperback  
Publication Date: 2 April 2020
Price: £5.99
ISBN: 9781788952118
Tags: ,

Write a review

Your Name:


Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: