Authors
Catalogue
  • Age
  • Genre
  • Format
  • Imprint
Clash of the Rival Robots
Clash of the Rival Robots
Author: Gareth P. Jones

Wanted: Dead or Alive! (Or smashed into little bits and delivered in boxes.)



The Steampunk Pirates are lured back to England by the promise of gold. But the appearance of their inventor, Mr Richmond Swift, signals big trouble. He has a new army of robots and it’s not long before sparks begin to fly. Have the pirates finally met their match?


This hilarious new series from Gareth P. Jones, author of Ninja Meerkats, is sure to delight young readers with its madcap humour and larger-than-life robot pirate crew. Perfect for fans of Jonny Duddle’s The Ghostly Galleon and the Space Pirates books, looking for more swashbuckling action!
Pages: 160
Format: Paperback  
Price: £5.99
ISBN: 9781847156068
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 8 mm

Write a review

Your Name:


Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: