We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies.    Accept this cookie   Find out more
Authors
Catalogue
  • Age
  • Genre
  • Format
  • Imprint
Secrets, Schemes and Sewing Machines
Peek Inside
Secrets, Schemes and Sewing Machines
Author: Katy Cannon

Secrets, Schemes and Sewing Machines is the companion novel to Katy Cannon’s delicious teen read, Love, Lies and Lemon Pies.
 


Grace had a plan for this year – and it didn’t involve learning to sew. But when her world is turned upside down by a family secret, everything changes. Grace’s family is in need of patching up and she’s trying to focus on what really matters. But when new boy Connor appears on the scene, it doesn’t make things any easier. She’s desperate to prove to him that she’s not a drama queen – but why is what Connor thinks so important?
 


Katy Cannon is a hot new voice in Young Adult fiction, writing contemporary romance that is perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Louise Rennison.
 


Praise for Love, Lies and Lemon Pies:
 


“A delightful, delicious and feather-light romance that still manages to deal beautifully with some deep issues.” Robin Stevens, author of Murder Most Unladylike
 
 

Pages: 368
Format: Paperback  
Price: £6.99
ISBN: 9781847155146
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 18 mm

Write a review

Your Name:


Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:



Posted On 2015-02-06 10:08:35 Last Update 2015-02-06 10:09:51
Author of Secret Schemes & Sewing Machines, much-awaited sequel to Love, Lies & Lemon Pies, Katy Cannon describes the typical working day in the life of a successful author.
Read 1446 times
Posted On 2014-07-31 15:42:24 Last Update 2014-07-31 15:42:24
Love, Lies and Lemon Pies author Katy Cannon has been busy baking her way through her book for the past few weeks and this week she made yummy pick-me-up breakfast muffins. Over to Katy...
Read 2620 times