Authors
Catalogue
  • Age
  • Genre
  • Format
  • Imprint
The Coral Kingdom
The Coral Kingdom
Author: Linda Chapman
Illustrator: Mirelle Ortega

Welcome to Mermaids Rock! The entrance to the mermaid realm in the deep, blue ocean…



Marina is new in Mermaids Rock, having travelled the world with her scientist dad, and she can’t wait to make friends! She meets a group of mermaids who love animals and the environment as much as she does and the new friends soon face their first challenge… The beautiful coral caves nearby have been damaged. Who, or what, could have caused the destruction? And why?



From the author of STAR FRIENDS comes the first in an exciting new series about the wonders of the ocean, perfect for fans of RAINBOW MAGIC, Barbie Dolphin Magic and Holly Webb.

Pages: 160
Format: Paperback  
Price: £5.99
ISBN: 9781788951944

Write a review

Your Name:


Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: